How You Doin’ Blondie?


This Is Why…
July 7, 2008, 10:45 pm
Filed under: Fail, Life, New Jersey | Tags: , ,

…regardless of your political affiliation, you should always be Pro-Choice.

Hell, I miss Virginia.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Judging by the items on the shelves behind him,I can just imagine what’s in the bags.

Adam

Comment by theroadnow

I think I went to college with this dude.

Comment by jmjorat

Have you seen Hot Chicks with Douchebags yet?

Too funny.

Comment by t4toby

I see so many pics of guys presenting themselves in this style. Who are they emulating? Who told them that this style looked good? Haven’t they noticed the many FAIL pics of them online?

Comment by whatmenthink

Wondering out loud in recent weeks, I asked myself why the pain?
I meditated in silence, the answer came.
I am with out Blondie.

Adam

Comment by theroadnow

Ya, where you been yo?

Comment by Bob Swerski

Where’s my Blondie…??

Did the ink make you forget about us??

C’mon – throw us a bone………… 🙂

Comment by Tim

He said bone.

Comment by t4toby

Yea, Huh, Huh, Huh.

I almost threw in a “r”

Comment by Tim




Leave a Reply

