How You Doin’ Blondie?


In Possibly Related News…
June 29, 2008, 9:35 pm
Filed under: Humor, Latin, Life, Tattoo | Tags: , , ,

First tattoo tomorrow; the Latin word “Durus” down my spine – LA Gangster font.

I believe this officially makes me a tough guy.

I will be posting pictures.

durus
um| durior -or -us| durissimus -a -um ADJ
hardened| strong| enduring; resolute| durable|
6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sounds awesome, can’t wait to see how it turns out!

Comment by elisabeth82

This is exciting,shall I grab my camera and cum over for the photo shoot.
Adam

Comment by theroadnow

Well, that should be stimulating and perhaps arousing for you, can’t wait to hear about it & see it……..

Comment by Tim

Sounds killer, but one thing: Duros is a condom brand.

Whether that is good or bad is up to someone other than me.

Comment by t4toby

Toby –

durOS is a condom brand. durUS is not.

But thanks for having my, er, back…[GROAN, I know]

Comment by How You Doin Blondie

I would gladly have your back, blondie. I just wanted to point out the similarity, although it may be a good thing.

Comment by t4toby




Leave a Reply

