How You Doin’ Blondie?


Too Many Mother Fuckers Fucking With My Shit

There are several things I dislike, and one of them is people who dispense well-meaning advice. They assume that I don’t know any better, and that I will be greatly enlightened by their pearls of wisdom…the jury is still out on whether they’re aware they’re being condescending or not, but that’s not the point. It still irks the hell out of me. It’s almost as if they impart their genius out of pity, like “Oh you poor misguided idiot, you.” I’m always shocked in these situations, shocked that someone would have the nerve to talk to me like that…and I’m always so shocked that I revert back to my debutante upbringing whereby instead of confronting the problem, I smile sweetly and then gossip viciously behind the offender’s back.

Which of course begs the question, can one gossip viciously on a blog where the gossip-ee has immediate access to the gossiper’s content? That would just make it a sort of passive-aggressive throwing down of a  gauntlet, wouldn’t it?

Well, be that as it may, a friendly word of advice to all and sundry: assume nothing, and don’t underestimate me. Should you choose to dispense your delicately disdainful advice anyway, do so at your own risk, mother fucker.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

about to hit milestone blog stats… Magic milestone…6969 ooh lala doubled

Comment by theroadnow

I know. I feel so loved ;-).

Comment by How You Doin Blondie

Remember when I told I read your posts many times over? Well I’m glad I do..The first time I read this one the video clip wasn’t there…And the double 69….well lets just save that for another time…

Comment by theroadnow

NaNaNa so true!..the “pearls of wisdom,” I didnt ask for it! nor did you tell me in a way that was for my benefit! You just did it forefilling your own dumb ass assumtions of my intellect. Then i challenge your assumption, and you agree it was an assumption, so !!!!???? Change your freeking mind man!

Comment by totalanonimity




Leave a Reply

